904 West Hwy 80 Pooler, GA 31322  Local: (912) 748-7627
Customer Reviews
OSTEEN'S FLOWERS & BASKETS LLC
Local Pooler, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (107 reviews)
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and I loved their service!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers arrived on time, were beautiful and greatly loved and appreciated. Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great Service
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service..... delivered on time.... easy to use website.... great value for products received definitely will use ag again
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Quick service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers I picked weren’t in season yet. However, fantastic phone follow-up and quick resolution for substitution. Arrangements were beautiful. I’d use Osteen Flowers again!
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service i purchased flowers two wees ago and there still just like the day i bought them
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered the More Than Words Flower Arrangement for my Fiance and she absolutely loved it. I ordered the arrangement the day before and it was delivered promptly and she was very happy. I will definitely use Osteen's Flowers for all my flower arrangements in the future. Thanks again.
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were fresh and the colors were brilliant. The arrangement was thoughtful and gave off a sophisticated feeling of fun. It was delivered very fast. An overall great experience.
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My order was delivered very quickly and it was beautiful...more than I expected.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement we sent to our daughter was exactly what I asked for, looked beautiful and she said it smelled great as well. The florist was pleasant and patient while I asked a few questions and had a couple request for specific flowers. Great experience!
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I received an arrangement for my birthday. It was delivered to my job and such a surprise when I saw them. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and it still looks good, days later. I would definitely recommend them.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Osteen's Flowers did an amazing job on the flowers I had delivered to my wife! Excellent customer service from the very beginning. Everyone was easy to work with and the flowers were hand delivered the same day and even better than I anticipated. My wife said the lady that delivered the flowers was excellent as well! We are very pleased with the service we received from you guys! We look forward to doing business with you in the future!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with the outcome of the flowers. They were able to get them to the person within a couple hours of ordering them.
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

When placing an online order for flowers you never know what you will get. I was so pleased when I saw the flowers I ordered, they looked just as the description given and they were delivered on time. Thank you Osteen's!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My Wife love the arrangement, therefore it was great experience for me as well.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

service was excellent. They went above and beyond
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers are beautiful and smell amazing!
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Out of state, prefer direct local vendor vs national brand for family in GA. Always pleased with arrangement freshness, style, and delivery. Used at least 5 times and plan to continue. Thank you.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I called to ask questions and the woman was very helpful. The flowers arrived in time and we're beautiful.
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The plant was absolutely beautiful, the service was outstanding and the online ordering was simple!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

As usual the delivery was right on time, I appreciate your customer support and dedication. Thanks, Robert
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy peezy service online. Fast delivery next morning. Would order from again. Thanks.
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

easy to order online. delivered on time.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were GORGEOUS!
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers and service were great! Thank you
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordering was easy from the website & florist was very professional and took care of me.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

very pleased, thank you for the extra effort to deliver to the funeral home, during an especially busy (mothers day) week!
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very please with the plant. Thank you for the prompt service
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I began to use Osteen's due to it's close proximity to my sweetheart's home and office. My sweetheart and I are forced to reside on opposite ends of the country currently, and so finding a florist I could rely on for quality and service was a daunting task but an extremely important one. From my first interaction and transaction with Osteen's I was sold. Their staff are always extremely pleasant and they go above and beyond to make sure my experience is 5 star. The quality of their product is top notch and the arrangements are second to none. Osteen's has a loyal lifetime customer in me!
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

The service and quality could not have been better. The recipients were thrilled with the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you for your prompt service.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangement was quite lovely and lasted a long time. Thankyou for your assistance.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I UNDERSTAND THE FLOWERS (ROSES) WHICH MY DAUGHTER RECEIVED FOR HER BIRTHDAY WERE BEAUTIFUL. I APPRECIATE THE CALLS TO TELL ME SHE WASN'T HOME AND WHEN THEY WOULD BE DELIVERED. THANK YOU!
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very nice plant. Arrived on time. Thanks !
Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Kim does an excellent job. Thanks!
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jan 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers looked great!
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

She absolutely loved them! She said they lasted longer than usual roses. I will use them again.
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

OH MY! They were Awesome! Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

My red roses are beautiful!!!
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Jul 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I'm currently stationed in Japan, but because of the beautiful arrangements, I can keep the romance between me and my fiancé alive. Thank you for the great work!
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with both arrangements. I have only ordered online once before and was not satisfied at all; but completely satisfied with Osteen's online. So easy. The arrangements looked exactly as depicted in the pictures. Good work.
Date: Jun 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I keep coming back to Osteen's Flowers because of the good service. And if there is an issue with my order they always call to see what changes can be made.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Service was great!! I am currnetly serving in Afghanistan and the staff has been exetremely helpful in making sure that my wife receives the orders that I have put in for her. Thank you so much for making it easy for me to reconize my wife on her birthday and on Mother's day!
Date: May 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

flowers were beautiful
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for the Chocolate's as an apology for missing the Balloons and Teddy Bear. That's excellent service!!!
Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Was called that I had a delivery and 10 minutes later they delivered the flowers.
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you so much for making sure that I don't have any problems with any changes that might have to be made. I would like to think you and your employees for providing customer satisfaction. I'm giving my daughter a surprise 30th birthday party June 1st. was wondering if you could get a high heel shoe filled with flowers for the centerpeice.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything was wonderful! The roses were beautiful as ever, and the arrangement was perfect !
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

As a military man, I can't be around for my best friend (also my only and favorite girl in the world), but Osteen's helped me make her day much more special and cheered her up in my absence. Thank you, Osteen, for helping our long distance relationship a little easier!
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for the prompt communication and flowers they are wonderful again Thank you.
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I always use Osteen's for all my floral needs. The arrangements are always beautiful and employees are always friendly and helpful. Had them prepare and deliver flowers to my wife at work for our anniversary. I received emails and text messages about how beautiful the flowers were and where I ordered them. Thank You Osteen's. I have recommended you to all my coworkers and my wife's coworkers.
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for your continues commication and promptness.
Date: Nov 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with the arrangement and the on time delivery. Our granddaughter had a severe allergic reaction and needed cheering up. I HATE to send flowers in a box, so I decided to go local (from far away...we live in CA). I'll remember you for next time.
Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Oct 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for making sure my husband received his gift basket since I could not be there for our anniversary. He loved it!
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

It was very easy to handle this long distance.
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered online for a funeral and was a little apprehensive because I had never ordered from Osteen's. I was so pleased when I saw the arrangement! Keep up the good work! I will be ordering from you again!
Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

All done as requested. Completly satisfied.
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

im currently deployed, and happens that my anniversary is during my deployment. i ordered the bouquet for my wife and it got there in time and the arrangement looked really good. my wife was happy when she received the arrangement. thank you for your wonderful service.
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

We are located in Michigan, and wanted to send a fruit basket to a friend in the hospital in the Atlanta area. We selected Osteen's Florist and are so happy that we did. The florist made numerous phone calls (some of which were long distance) to ensure that someone would be home to accept the delivery, so that the fruit would be fresh when it was received. By the end of the transaction, Kim at Osteen (whom I've never met) was providing me with an update on our sick friend! She was very conscientious, and definitely went above and beyond. I would very much recommend their services.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent quality, the flowers last a long time and delivery is reliable.
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers you sent for me were beautiful. The yellow roses were particularly appreciated. Thank you.
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful job! I will definitely call Osteen's in the future to send an arrangement.
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I'm thoroughly pleased with the personal touch given by Osteen's. Communication in a change needed in the order was handled with courtesy and professionalism! Will definitly be using again if needed in the area!
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The ordering process was easy and I understand that the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I had a wonderful experience with Osteen's. The arrangement for my mommy was gorgeous, really gorgeous. They were delivered only a few hours after I ordered online. Nothing says "I love you" like a beautiful bouquet. Thank you Osteen's :)
Date: Feb 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and just like the picture online. Thanks!
Date: Jan 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was great
Date: Nov 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Kym at Osteen's did the flowers for my wedding. She did a fantastic job. When I saw them I was ecstatic. The end result was beyond what I could of imagined and the prices were great. She made my dream come true and helped come up with ideas. She is wonderful. I highly recommend them for weddings and flowers. My husband surprised me with a bouquet before we were married and they were beautiful.
Date: Oct 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

My roses arrived as newly opening buds. Today, they are about 3/4open, and still beautiful. I loved the other flowers in the vase. I am very happy with the flowers and service. Thank you for helping make our anniversary perfect.
Date: Sep 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was impressed with the friendly people working on a Saturday being willing to continue to call me and catch me when I was home (after their normal business hours). This goes above and beyond and meant a great deal to me that I could have my flowers on my actual birthday. However, the quality of the arrangement was not up to the representation in the online ordering.
Date: Jul 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

The florist was very helpful and the person I sent the flowers to said the boquet was absolutely lovely. Thank you.
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers arrived for my mom on the day specified and they were in great shape and beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Mar 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

To whom it may concern; My name is Mishay and I'm the sister of Minisia Castro. Minisia is currently serving in Afghanistan so I placed the orders for her. I did not have a current phone number for the receipient of the flowers or directions to her place. But one of your employees there, Kim, was extemely helpful. She called me the day of deliverary informing me that no one was home, she called that night to see if I was able to get a contact number, and she called me the next morning to make sure the flowers found there way to Taliyah Moody. Without Kim, I doubt the flowers would have made it to Taliyah. I just want to let you know you have an OUTSTANDING employee working for you and thats what makes people come back. kim's efforts were fantastic and I am happy she is who handled my order. My sister thanks you Kim. Thank you again for your help, we really do appreciate it and your efforts will not be forgotten. Cheers, Mishay
Date: Dec 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

I love it. Thank u.
Flower Delivery To Pooler, GA
See Delivery Areas